Arts & Entertainment

Arts & Entertainment

Featured Listing
Leo Style Creations

Leo Style Creations is a freelance graphic design business that was created by Lamar Gilbert. Design anything from logo designs to flyers. Also design invitations, album covers, tickets, posters, T-Shirt designs, and much more. Allow Leo Style Creations is here to assist you on all graphic design work. Looking forward to hearing from you.

leostylecreations@gmail.com
Lamar Gilbert 313-530-4674
Afro Princess Publishing
afroprincesspub@gmail.com
Danielle R. Gordon 616-375-4233
Author – Alicia McKay
info@devote52weeks.com
248-808-8633
Author – Barbra Gentry Pugh
barbra@beatofmyheart.org
248-521-0197
Author – BlackByrd
BlackByrdinc@gmail.com
Lakelia DeLoach-Lucas 313-737-1134
Author – Brandy Lucas – Luke Legacy Publications
brandy@brandylucas.com
Author – Chelsea S. Thomas
ms.csthomas@gmail.com
248-631-7010
Author – Darnell Glover
Salon2way@yahoo.com
Author – Denise Cochran
p2heart2p@gmail.com
678-984-6659
Author – Dr. Antoinette Pearson
info@AntoinettePearson.com
734-418-9500
Author – Dr. Lyn Lewis, Ph.D.
llewis_2005@sbcglobal.net
313-836-1877
Author – Kenya Rivers
authorkenyarivers@gmail.com
Author – Kimberly Batchelor Davis
batchelordavis@gmail.com
batchelordavis@gmail.com
313-587-4252
Author – Lisa Marbly-Warir
Lwarir@yahoo.com
Author – Lonna Hardin
getmelodyssong@gmail.com
269-218-0697
Author – One I Am
iam_09@comcast.net
614-218-4897
Author – Patrice Lee
PatriceALee@gmail.com
248-613-5628
Author – Phillip “UcciKhan” Sample
phildamp@yahoo.com
313-484-2652
Author – Professor Andrea Scott
impactor@gmail.com
314-201-3061
Author – Renita M. Walker
rockydpublishing@yahoo.com
734-722-9219
Author – Tialie Simpson
licfiction@gmail.com
313-974-8779
Author/Poet – Tawana “Honeycomb” Petty
honeycombthepoet@gmail.com
313-433-9882
BLACKIFIED LLC
Blackifiedllc@yahoo.com
Rodney R. Rhodes 313-758-8228
Blame It On The Music
Ericthomp14@gmail.com
Eric Thompson
Finn Productions
sheilafinn55@yahoo.com
Sheila Finn 248-229-6461
Hood Book Headquarters
313-731-7994
ItsR3TV Media LLC
ItsR3TV@gmail.com
Ivylocs Books
ivylocsbooks@gmail.com
Danielle Carin Dunn 313-288-2314
Journal Page Publishing LLC
Siobhan Renee Howard 313-424-3037
JRH & Sons, LLC
hjsabree@att.net
Haneef Sabree 313-695-4686
My Book Buddy
mybookbuddyinfo@gmail.com
248-560-7525
Quick-Sketch Artist
darrell_swift@yahoo.com
Darrell Swift 313-617-5306
Reborn Comics
Rebornelle@yahoo.com
Asher Shelton
Sandy’s Land – Face and Body Painting
Ms. Sandy 313-492-6953
Source Booksellers
sourcebooksellers@gmail.com
313-832-1155
The Nugget Snack Shop
thenuggetsnackshop@gmail.com
Quan Neloms
Vaughn Publishing
Jordin Mack
Yummi Kreations
fdavis@rc.edu
Nuesha Davis 586-843-5608
ART by LB
lbillingsley11@gmail.com
313-808-4050
Author – LaDawna Smith

 

speaklife@speaklifeonly.com
248-579-9939
Author – Stacie Winkfield
www.maximizeyourcapacity@gmail.com
810-210-8227
Kreative Scribes, LLC
Kalina Harrison
215-207-4047
Little Black Pearl
,
ywarren@blackpearl.org
773-285-1211
N’NAMDI Center for Contemporary Art
george.grnnamdi@gmail.com
313-831-8700
Philly’s Got Dance
LaVonda Jenkins
267-388-8302
The Good Life Gallery
Kyle C. Salandy
267-532-6625
The MFactor LLC
Mariyah Bryant
302-257-8758
The R Series
nbl.advisor@gmail.com
Torah Knights Comics
Romoulous Malachi
215-954-0621