Fashion & Retail

Fashion & Retail

ArounDtown
janeice@arounddtown.com
Janeice Haynes 248-667-6449
C Franks
cfranksoriginal@gmail.com
Cristal Franklin 313-399-6299
Chanel’s Bling
chanelsbling@gmail.com
248-882-1022
Detroit Garment Company
detroitgarmentcompany@gmail.com
313-757-0151
Eaverns Jewelry Collection
info@eavernsjewelry.com
313-308-5139
FF Shoez – Fabulously Fierce Shoez
FFShoez@gmail.com
817-805-9574
Flirty Curvy Boutique
shop@flirtycurvyboutique.com
866-678-2298
Game Changers Apparel
les@jrd313.com
Les 313-655-3555
Game Changers Apparel / Just Rep Detroit
les@jrd313.com
313-655-3555
Green and Glamorous
greenandglamorous@gmail.com
734-207-0712
Honi Montique
waistqandibyhoni@gmail.com
347-845-8632
Huge Ego Artwear
hello@hugeegoartwear.com
843-830-2182
Kreative Hands
mykreativehands@gmail.com
313-737-8529
Madd Gear
Ypsilanti 734-485-4133
Belleville 734-699-9512
Mr. Keith’s Designer Fragrance
instgram@mrkeithsdesignerfragrances
Mr. Keith 734-895-1532
Radiant Jewels
radiantjewels@yahoo.com
313-575-1102
Rahjah Moor – Jeweler
jajathejeweler@gmail.com
404-849-2089
Sophisticated Sole Shoe Boutique
sophisticatedsoles@gmail.com
313-649-5151
Style of Fashion
keithbsteward@att.net
River Rouge 313-310-7813
Detroit 313-310-7813
Styles by Sunni Dayze
sunnidayzecollection@gmail.com
Khadijah Richardson
Tawni Haynes Custom Apparel
sales@tawnihaynes.com
Tawni Haynes 972-754-5096
The Accessories Shop
248-398-2553
The Tie Club 4 Men
facebook.com/thetieclub4men
313-778-6883
The Ultimate Handbag Collection

The Ultimate Handbag Collection is a newly established online fashion boutique, catering to all women nationwide. We bring you a wide assortment of handcrafted handbags from all over the world, with styles and designs ranging from fun to elegant.

The Ultimate Handbag Collection believes that every woman, regardless of age, deserves to enjoy the finest, most luxurious things in life. For us, this comes in the form of simple yet elegant handbags that make a statement. So whether you are looking for something sleek or chic, you have come to the right place!

Desiree Brown 313-685-8956
Traci Lynn Jewelry Consultant
i2theb28@gmail.com
Lisa Bradham 313-819-8585
Traci Lynn Jewelry Consultant
waret47@outlook.com
Tiffany Ware 313-653-9634
10. Deep
Agriculture Bronzeville
773-538-5500
Bellybutterflies
info@bellybutterflies.com
BLK Proverbs
business@blkproverbs.com
Bronzeville Boutique
info@bronzevilleboutique.net
773-891-4473
Buried N Kulture
info@buriednkulture.com
Daily Paper
info@dailypaperclothing.com
+31(0)20-3348970
Detroit vs. Everybody
313-638-2980
313-502-5840
Fiercely Made
fiercely_made@aol.com
Volenicia Rushin-Simpson 248-252-7827
Fly Nerd
HGC Apparel
customerservice@hgcapparel.com
HSTRY
shop@hstryclothing.com
I’m a Black Woman Who
imablackwomanwho@gmail.com
313-804-0744
It’s A Wrap Ponchos
cheray56@gmail.com
248-587-7083
Jojayden Handmade Luxury Shoes
customerservice@jojayden.com
773-675-6005
Kido Chicago
kidochicago@gmail.com
Kiwi’s Boutique
info@kiwisboutiqueinc.com
312-421-3322
Kouture For Kolbi
947-282-3139
Love Peridot
customersupport@loveperidot.com
Love Travels Imports
info@lovetravelsimports.com
313-623-5800
Mimi’s Tots Closet
Mimistotscloset@yahoo.com
Monde D’ Mélanine
Shamira Williams
267-632-1161
Okeze Collection
info@okezecollection.com
On.Us.Tees
Paidey Kakes Boutique
313-737-9156
Paparazzi
Kimcolemanloves@gmail.com
Kimberly Coleman 313-980-0319
Pop Caven
Power In One
info@pioclothing.com
704-641-4159
Raynisha’s Accessories
586-222-8308
Rise & Reign Boutique
Rise.Reign@yahoo.com
Sir & Madame
773-241-5225
Sir & Madame
info@sirandmadame.com
773-241-5225
Snobbish
248-621-3704
South Shore Gallery and Estate Sales and Boutique
773-420-3855
Standout Style Boutique
info@shopstandout.com
773-565-4885
Style Detroit
styledetroit313@gmail.com
313-694-3888
The BLAIRISMS
the.blairisms@gmail.com
The Frock Shop
info@frockshopchicago.com
877-376-2571
The Marathon Clothing
323-815-4959
The Pink Lapel
April Perry-McKellar
The Silver Room
info@thesilverroom.com
773-947-0024
The Silver Umbrella
info@thesilverumbrella.com
773-675-6114
The UPPEROW
info@upperow.com
Topshelf Couture
Topshelf_couture313@yahoo.com
248-818-2114
TQ Bling
that5dollarblingdiva@yahoo.com
586-610-7148